Captive Writings

Store Exclusive Hardback


This collection is sold exclusively online and is formatted differently from the regular series paperbacks.


  • Signed hardback of the Captive Writings omnibus
  • Bookmarks
  • Bookish Stickers

Please indicate any personalization requested in the space below.

1 in stock


A bully who protected the girl he worshipped.

A stalker who deceived the girl he craved.

A friend who found the girl he villainized.

A guardian who saved the girl who healed his heart.

Eight lives intertwined by something bigger than them all.

This collection contains the complete Captive Writings series: Ruthless Letters, Obsessive Messages, Vicious Texts, and Burning Notes.